top of page

What's on in the Village?

We're a fairly sociable bunch in West Leake, or so we like to believe. There's frequently something going on in the village, be it a monthly get-together or a one-off event.

As well as this website and our social media posts, you can also join our WhatsApp group to make sure you don't miss any of our events.

Feel we should be doing something else? Then feel free to contact any member of the committee to share your ideas.

Please note that some of the events are coordinated by West Leake Village Hall Committee, some are by private enterprises and some by villagers.

Screen Shot 2022-09-28 at 13.59.30.png
Screen Shot 2022-08-23 at 18.43.39.png

REGULAR EVENTS : Click on the logo to see the next date.

West Leake Walkers.png
Screen Shot 2022-09-01 at 13.52.27.png
Screen Shot 2022-08-24 at 11.35.30.png

January 2023

Screen Shot 2022-09-28 at 13.45.14.png

Gent's Drinks Evening

Mon 9th Jan from 5.30pm

West Leake Walkers 1.jpeg

West Leake Walkers

Thurs 12th at 11am

IMG_7061.heic

Anna's Coffee & Cake

Wed 25th Jan from 4pm

February 2023

Early Doors Sept22 B.jpeg

Ladies Early Doors

Mon 6th Feb from 5pm

Screen Shot 2022-10-24 at 09.57.47.png

Village Litter Pick

Sat 25th Feb from 10am

The-Star-West-Leake-Website-6-2000px.jpg

Gents Drinks Evening

Mon 13th Feb at 5.30pm

Screen Shot 2022-08-16 at 18.07.31.png

West Leake Walkers

Thurs 16th Feb from 11am

2022-09-01 00.51.52-7.jpg

Anna's Coffee & Cake

Wed 22th Feb from 4pm

March 2023

March
Early Doors Sept22 D.jpeg

Ladies Early Doors

Mon 6th Mar from 5pm

IMG_7061.heic

Anna's Coffee & Cake

Wed 29th Mar from 4pm

Screen Shot 2023-01-06 at 11.27.14 2.png

Bingo Night!

Sat 11th Mar at 7pm

Gents Drink Evening 1.jpeg

Gents Drinks Evening

Mon 13th Mar at 5.30pm

Screen Shot 2022-08-16 at 18.07.31.png

West Leake Walkers

Thurs 16th Mar from 11am

April 2023

Early Doors Sept22 D.jpeg

Ladies Early Doors

Mon 3rd April from 5pm

Gents Drink Evening 1.jpeg

Gents Drinks Evening

Mon 10th April at 5.30pm

Screen Shot 2022-08-16 at 18.07.31.png

West Leake Walkers

Thurs 13th April from 11am

IMG_7061.heic

Anna's Coffee & Cake

Wed 26th April from 4pm

May 2023

Early Doors Sept22 D.jpeg

Ladies Early Doors

Mon 1st May from 5pm

IMG_2601.jpg

Village Litter Pick

Sat 27th May from 10am

37d09807fcf5427f995a776618e6afb6.jpg

Coronation Tea Party

Sunday 7th May time tbc

IMG_7061.heic

Anna's Coffee & Cake

Wed 31st May from 4pm

Gents Drink Evening 1.jpeg

Gents Drinks Evening

Mon 8th May at 5.30pm

Screen Shot 2022-08-16 at 18.07.31.png

West Leake Walkers

Thurs 11th May from 11am

June 2023

Early Doors Sept22 D.jpeg

Ladies Early Doors

Mon 5th June from 5pm

IMG_7061.heic

Anna's Coffee & Cake

Wed 28th June from 4pm

Gents Drink Evening 1.jpeg

Gents Drinks Evening

Mon 12th June at 5.30pm

Screen Shot 2022-08-16 at 18.07.31.png

West Leake Walkers

Thurs 15th June from 11am

grilled-burgers.jpg

Summer BBQ

Sat 24th June times tbc

July - Dec 2023 special events

IMG_1628.jpg

Village Fayre

Sunday 30th July

IMG_5770.HEIC

Autum Supper Evening

Sat 18th Nov from 7pm

20220731_151755.jpg

Village Dog Show

Sunday 30th July

IMG_3269.HEIC

Carols at the Star Inn

Mon 4th Dec from 5pm

PHOTO-2022-10-03-21-07-58.jpg

Village Produce Show

Sun 10th Sept

IMG_6840.HEIC

Village Carol Singing

Thurs 21st Dec from 7pm

IMG_5115.heic

Quiz Night

Sat 21st Oct from 7pm

calendar-icon.png
bottom of page