top of page

What's on in the Village?

We're a fairly sociable bunch in West Leake, or so we like to believe. There's frequently something going on in the village, be it a monthly get-together or a one-off event.

As well as this website and our social media posts, you can also join our WhatsApp group to make sure you don't miss any of our events.

Feel we should be doing something else? Then feel free to contact any member of the committee to share your ideas.

Please note that some of the events are coordinated by West Leake Village Hall Committee, some are by private enterprises and some by villagers.

gents xmas drinks.png

Ladies Early Doors

Mon 8th Jan from 5.00pm

More info
Screen Shot 2022-09-28 at 13.45.14.png

Gents Drinks Evening

Mon 12th Feb from 5.30pm

More info
Screen Shot 2022-09-28 at 13.45.14.png

Gents Drinks Evening

Mon 11th Mar from 5.30pm

More info
Screen Shot 2022-09-28 at 13.45.14.png

Gents Drinks Evening

Mon 8th Apr from 5.30pm

More info
Screen Shot 2022-09-28 at 13.45.14.png

Gents Drinks Evening

Mon 13th May from 5.30pm

More info
Screen Shot 2022-09-28 at 13.45.14.png

Gents Drinks Evening

Mon 15th Jan from 5.30pm

More info
apps.34080.13510798887528624.ea88a7e6-557c-4ad5-99d7-c574f430c827.3c187ff1-754c-409a-9085-

Bingo Night!

Sat 24th Feb at 7pm

More info
Screen Shot 2023-03-20 at 14.16.08.png

Village Litter Pick

Sat 16th Mar at 10am

More info
2022-09-01 00.51.52-2.jpg

Anna's Coffee & Cake

Wed 24th Apr from 4pm

2022-09-01 00.51.52-2.jpg

Coffee & Cake

Wed 29th Apr from 4pm

2022-09-01 00.51.52-2.jpg

Anna's Coffee & Cake

Wed 31st Jan from 4pm

2022-09-01 00.51.52-2.jpg

Anna's Coffee & Cake

Wed 28th Feb from 4pm

2022-09-01 00.51.52-2.jpg

Anna's Coffee & Cake

Wed 27th Mar from 4pm

Screen Shot 2024-02-01 at 09.04.31.png

Quiz Night

Sat 27th Apr at 7pm

cake stand.jpeg

Village Summer Fayre

Sunday 28th July

gents xmas drinks.png

Ladies Early Doors

Mon 5th Feb from 5.00pm

More info
gents xmas drinks.png

Ladies Early Doors

Mon 4th Mar from 5.00pm

More info
gents xmas drinks.png

Ladies Early Doors

Mon 1st Apr from 5.00pm

More info
gents xmas drinks.png

Ladies Early Doors

Mon 6th May from 5.00pm

More info
20220731_154247.jpg

Village Dog Show

Sunday 28th July

bottom of page